Board of Directors

Coral Springs United F.C. 

Board of Directors




Danny Reigel





Kevin Haweny


Michele Dunne


Roxana Reich

Director of Club Development



Dionne Montgomery

Director of Team Unifroms

Celia Nelson

Director of Fundraising - Boys


Dirck Smith

Director of Sponsorship - Girls



Mark Rutland

Director of Sponsorships - Boys

Bill Capplis

Director of City Relations







We look forward to receiving your comments and suggestions.  If you need assistance while on the fields, one of our CSUFC Directors will be happy to help you.


Coral Springs United F.C.

3111 N. University Drive, Suite 610

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Phone No.: (954) 228-0684